# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Derek Barsham /UK/
Next Artist
Compilation by a member (1944 - 1946)
1 Star Of God
2 Nymphs And Shepherds
3 The Holy City
4 Star Of Bethlehem
5 Abide With Me
6 Anchor Song
7 Nursery Scene
8 I`ll Walk Beside You
9 On Wings Of Song
10 Passin`By
11 Silent Worship
12 Beyond The Dawn
The Boys' Brigade Boy Soprano (Vinyl 45) [320/21+]
1 The Star of Bethlehem
2 The Holy City