# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Cantate Singers /UK/
Next Artist
Music for the Malverns [320/16+] - 2001
1 Be Still Evans
2 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring Bach
3 Magnificat In F-treble G Strutton Dyson
4 Nunc Dimittis Dyson
5 I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes Walker
6 The Father's Love Lole
7 Give Us The Wings Of Faith Bullock
8 If Ye Love Me Tallis
9 Pie Jesu trebles G Strutton-R Duke Webber
10 Like As The Hart Howells
11 Surely, He Hath Borne Our Griefs Handel
12 This Is The Record Of John Gibbons
13 Danse Macabre - solo organ Saint-Seans
14 The Lord Bless You And Keep You Rutter
O Praise Ye the Lord [320/16+] - 1994
1 Magnificat in G Sumsions
2 Nunc Dimittis in G Sumsion
3 Kyrie Mass Of The Quiet Hour Oldroyd
4 Sanctus-Benedictus, Mass Of The Quiet Hour Oldroyd
5 Blessed be the God and Father Wesley
6 The Lord bless you and keep you Rutter
7 Psalm 69 A Cry For Help Various
8 Magnificat in Bm Noble
9 Nunc Dimittis in Bm Noble
10 Ave Verum Corpus Byrd
11 Hymn O Praise Ye The Lord Organ Exit Parry