# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Brothers, The /USA/
Next Artist
Fact & Reality [320/21+] - 1994
1 Life
2 Let's Talk Reality
3 It's A Miracle
4 Make My House A Home (A Child's Prayer)
5 I've Fallen And I Can't Get Up
6 Father
7 It's A Fact
8 It's A Miracle (Karaoke)
9 Life (Karaoke)
10 Let's Talk Reality (Karaoke)