# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Jimmy Briscoe & The Little Beavers /USA/
Next Artist
Jimmy Briscoe & The Little Beavers [320/20+] - 1993
1 Forever
2 Rockin' And Dancing
3 I Only Feel This Way When I'm With You
4 Into The Milky Way
5 My Ebony Princess
6 Theme From Forever) I'll Need Your Love
7 Pack Up
8 Together (We'll Find The Way)
9 Marching To Higher Ground
10 Country To The City (I'm Going Back To The Country)
11 My Fallen Angel (You Turned Out To Be A Devil)
12 Theme From My Ebony Princess
13 Invitation To The World
14 Living For Today
15 So Sweet The Love
16 Here's Love Coming
17 I'll Make You Happy
18 Ain't Nothing New Under The Sun
19 True Love