# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist David Cassidy /USA/
Next Artist
Cherish (Non Treble) [320/16+] - 1972
1 Being Together
2 I Just Wanna Make You Happy
3 Could It Be Forever
4 Blind Hope
5 I Lost My Chance
6 My First Night Alone Without You
7 We Could Never Be Friends (Cause We've Been Lovers Too Long)
8 Where Is The Morning
9 I Am A Clown
10 Cherish
11 Ricky's Tune