# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Only Boys Aloud /Wales/
Next Artist
The Christmas Edition [VBR/17+] - 2012
1 Calon Lan
2 Paradise
3 O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
4 Never Forget
5 Gwahoddiad
6 You Raise Me Up
7 Sospan Fach
8 Don't Stop Believin'
9 Fairytale of New York
10 White Christmas
11 Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
12 Little Drummer Boy
13 Pie Jesu
14 Anthem
15 The Lord's Prayer
16 Silent Night