# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Matthew-James McKay /Scotland/
Next Artist
In Christ Alone [320/19+] - 2011
1 I Want My Stage To Be An Altar
2 What A Lovely Name
3 The Power Of The Cross
4 Had It Not Been
5 The Haven Of Rest
6 Because He Lives
7 The Lower Lights
8 There Is A Hope
9 Land Of Living
10 Here Is Love
11 Amazing Grace
12 In Christ Alone
The Lovely Face Of Jesus [320/19+] - 2011
1 In My Work And In My Play
2 The Lord's My Shepherd
3 I'm Glad I Know Who Jesus Is
4 Pass Me Not
5 Mansion Over The Hilltop
6 How Great Thou Art
7 Precious Memories
8 Ten Thousand Angels Cried
9 When All God's Singers Get Home
10 Jesus Will Outshine Them All
11 Sheltered In The Arms Of God
12 The Lovely Face Of Jesus
You Raise Me Up [320/19+] - 2012
1 God's Not Finished With Me Yet
2 What A Friend We Have In Jesus
3 Favoured One
4 The Old Rugged Cross
5 There's Something About That Word Grace
6 God On The Mountain
7 I Know A Man
8 I'd Rather Have Jesus
9 Burdens Are Lifted
10 Tested By A Trial
11 How Could You Say No To This Man
12 Jesus Only