# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Patriots Quartet /USA/
Next Artist
The Story Presents The Patriots Quartet (LP) [320/20+]
1 He Touched Me
2 What Shall It Profit A Man
3 Pass Me Not O Gentle Savior
4 The Great Love Of God
5 What A Day That Will Be
6 How Big Is Your God
7 The Patriotic Medley
8 Do You Believe
9 His Robe
10 My Jesus
11 Where Could I Go
12 Lord I'm Coming Home