# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Our Kid /UK/
Next Artist
Our Kid [192/16+] - 1976
1 Romeo and Juliet
2 Angeline
3 I've Found a New Girl
4 California Feeling
5 I'm in Love with You
6 Dance
7 You Just Might See Me Cry
8 Wish You Were Here
9 It's a Two Way Feeling
10 The Magic of Your Love
11 Schoolgirl
12 Please Love Me
13 I Can't Live without You (Bonus Track)
Various Songs
Let's Go Steady Again