# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Yan-Chuen Lee /Canada/
Next Artist
The Art of the Treble, Vol.II Archie Yan-Chuen Lee - LP [320/22+] - 1977
1 Orpheus With His Lute
2 O Praise The Lord
3 Bist Du Bei Mir
4 A Blackbird Singing
5 What's The Time, Blackbird
6 Cherry Ripe
7 Little Jack Horner
8 Come Unto Him
9 But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul In Hell
10 Rejoice Greatly
11 I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
12 I Waited For The Lord