# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Marcel Oravec /Slovakia/
Next Artist
Marcel Oravec [320/16+] - 2003
1 My heart will go on
2 Vyznanie
3 Je sais pas
4 The power of love
5 It's all coming back to me now
6 Strach
7 The winner takes it all
8 Co mam rad (with Helena Vondrackova)
9 Snivat'
10 Prvykrat
11 Cherche encore (live)
Various (Changed Voice)
First Time
Sam Byt Neviem ( I Can't Be Alone)
What I Like