# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Paul K Joyce
Next Artist
The Snow Queen (featuring Ben Crawley as Kay) [320/19+] - 2004
1 Sonnet XXV
2 The snow queen overture
3 Hear next of winter
4 The mirror and its fragments
5 She walks in beauty
6 A little boy and a little girl
7 The cold earth slept below
8 Do not stand at my grave and weep
9 Remember
10 The enchanted flower garden
11 Lullaby
12 The prince and the princess
13 In the bleak mid winter
14 The little robber maiden
15 How calm, how beautiful.comes on
16 Yhe lapland woman and the finland woman
17 Do not stand at my grave and weep
18 The snow queens palace
19 The snow queen suite - instrumental