# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Wandsworth School Boys' Choir /UK/
Next Artist
Bach St John Passion CD-1 [320/19+] - 1995
1 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
2 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
3 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
4 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
5 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
6 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
7 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
8 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
9 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
10 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
11 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
12 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
13 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
14 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
15 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
16 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
17 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
18 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
19 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
20 Bach St. John Passion, BWV 245
Bach St John Passion CD-2 [320/19+] - 1995
1 And When The Soldiers
2 Thy Bonds, O Christ, Have Set Us Free
3 But The Jews Cried Out and Said
4 Haste, Ye Souls
5 And There Crucified They Him
6 Within My Heart, O Saviour
7 And Then Did The Soldiers
8 When His Life Had Reached Its End
9 And From That Hour
10 The End Nigh!
11 My Dearest Saviour
12 And Then, Behold
13 My Heart, Behold How All The World
14 With Torrents Of Weeping
15 The Jews, Therefore
16 Help Us, Son Of God Most High
17 And After This, Joseph Of Arimathea
18 Farewell, O Broken, Weary Body
19 Lord Jesus, When We Come To Die
Britten - Noy'es Fludge & The Golden Vanity (Also released in 1961 & 1970) [320/20+] - 1993
1 Lord Jesus, think on me
2 I God, that all this worlde hath wroughte
3 Have done, you men and wemen all
4 Now in the name of God I will begine
5 Noye, Noye, take thou thy company
6 Wiffe, come in! why standes thou their
7 Ha children, me thinkes my botte removes
8 Now forty dayes are fullie gone
9 Noye,take thy wife anone
10 Noye, heare I behette a heste
11 The spacious firmament on high
12 There was a ship came from the North Country
13 Then up spake the Cabin-boy
14 Casting his clothes off he dived into sea
15 They laid him on the deck
Handel - Judas Maccabaeus CD1 (Adult Soloist) [320/17+] - 1977
1 Overture
2 Chorus Mourn, ye afflicted children
3 Recit. Well, may our sorrows, brethren, flow
4 Duet From this dread scene
5 Chorus For Sion lamentation make
6 Recit. Not vain is all the storm of grief
7 Aria Pious orgies, pious airs
8 Chorus Oh Father, whose Almighty pow'r
9 Recit. I feel, I fee the Deity within
10 Aria Arm, arm, ye brave!
11 Chorus We come, we come, in bright array
12 Recit. 'Tis well, my friends
13 Aria Call forth thy pow'rs, my soul
14 Recit. To Heav'n's Almighty king we kneel
15 Aria Oh liberty, thou choicest treasure
16 Aria Come, ever-smiling liberty
17 Recit. Oh Judas, may these noble views inspire
18 Aria 'Tis liberty, dear liberty alone
19 Duet Come, ever-smiling liberty
20 Chorus Lead on, lead on! Judah disdains
21 Recit. So will'd my father, now a rest
22 Semi-chorus Disdainfull of danger
23 Recit. Ambition! if e'er honour was thine aim
24 Aria No unhallow'd desire
25 Recit. Haste we, my brethren
26 Chorus Hear us Lord, on thee we call
Handel - Judas Maccabaeus CD2 [320/17+] - 1977
1 Chorus Fall'n is the foe
2 Recit. Victorious hero! Fame shall tell
3 Aria So rapid thy course is
4 Recit. Well, may we hope our freedom to receive
5 Duet and Chorus Sion now her head shall rise
6 Recit. Oh let eternal honours crown his name
7 Aria From mighty kings he took the spoil
8 Duet and Chorus Hail, hail, Judea, happy land!
9 Recit. Thanks to my brethren, but look up to Heav'n
10 Aria How vain is man, who boasts in fight
11 Recit. Oh Judas, oh my brethren!
12 Aria and chorus Ah! wretched, wretched Israel!
13 Recit. Be comforted
14 Aria The Lord worketh wonders
15 Recit.My arms! - against this Gorgias will I go
16 Aria Sound an alarm! 46. Chorus We hear, we hear the pleasing dreadful sound
17 Recit. Enough! To Heav'n we leave the rest
18 Aria With pious hearts, and brave as pious
19 Recit. Ye worshippers of God
20 Aria Wise men, flatt'ring, may deceive us
21 Duet Oh! never, never bow we down - 52. Chorus We never, never will bow down
Handel - Judas Maccabaeus CD3 [320/17+] - 1977
1 Aria Father of Heav'n! from Thy eternal throne
2 Recit. See, see yon flames
3 Recit. Oh grant it, Heav'n
4 Aria So shall the lute and harp awake
5 Recit. From Capharsalama, on eagle wings I fly
6 Chorus See, The Conqu'Ring Hero Comes!
7 March
8 Chorus Sing unto God
9 Recit. Sweet flow the strains
10 Aria With honour let desert be crown'd
11 Recit Peace to my countrymen
12 ChorusTo our great God be all the honours giv'n
13 Recit. Again to earth let gratitude descend
14 Aria, DuettOh lovely peace, with plenty crown'd
15 Aria Rejoice, oh Judah! and in songs devine
16 Chorus Hallelujah! Amen!
Luciano Pavarotti - O Holy Night (Remastered from original 1976) [320/19+] - 2007
1 Adam) Cantique De Noel, O Holy Night
2 Anon) Pieta, Signore
3 Franck) Panis Angelicus
4 Mercadante) Qual Giglio Candido
5 Schubert) Ellens Gesang 3, Op. 52
6 Yon) Gesu Bambino
7 Gounod) Ave Maria
8 Schubert) Wiegenlied, Op. 98 2, D
9 Bizet) L'arlesienne Suite No2 6 -
10 Bizet) Requiem, Op. 5, D 75 - Sanctus
11 Wade) Adeste Fideles
Mendelssohn - Elijah CD1 [320/21+] - 1995
1 Introduction As God the Lord of Israel liveth
2 Overture
3 No.1 Help, Lord! Wilt thou quite destroy us
4 No.2 Lord! Bow Thine ear to our prayer!
5 No.3 Ye people, rend your hearts
6 No.4 If with all your hearts
7 No.5 Yet doth the Lord see it not
8 No.6 Elijah! Get thee hence
9 No.7 For He shall give His angels charge over thee
10 Recitative Now Cherith's brook is dried up
11 No.8 What have I to do with thee
12 No.9 Blessed are the men who fear Him
13 No.10 As God the Lord of Sabaoth liveth
14 No.11 Baal, we cry to thee, hear and answer us!
15 No.12 Call him louder, for he is a god!
16 No.13 Call him louder! He heareth not!
17 No.14 Lord God of Abraham, Isaac and Israel!
18 No.15 Cast thy burden upon the Lord
19 No.16 O Thou, who makest Thine angels Spirits
20 No.17 Is not his word like a fire
21 No.18 Woe unto them who forsake Him!
22 No.19 O man of God, help thy people!
23 No.20 Thanks be to God!
Mendelssohn - Elijah CD2 [320/21+] - 1995
1 No.21 Hear ye, Israel! Hear what the Lord speaketh
2 No.22 Be not afraid, saith God the Lord
3 No.23 The Lord hath exalted thee
4 No.24 Woe to him, he shall perish
5 No.25 Man of god, now let my words be precious
6 No.26 It is enough. O Lord now take my life
7 No.27 See, now he sleepeth
8 No.28 Lift thine eyes to the mountains
9 No.29 He, watching over Israel, slumbers not
10 No.30 Arise, Elijah, for thou has a long journey
11 No.31 O rest in the Lord
12 No.32 He that shall endure to the end, shall be saved
13 No.33 Night falleth round me, O Lord!
14 No.34 Behold! God the Lord passed by!
15 No.35 Above him stood the Seraphim
16 No.36 Go, return upon thy way
17 No.37 For the mountains shall depart
18 No.38 Then did Elijah the prophet break forth
19 No.39 Then shall the righteous shine forth
20 No.40 Behold, God hath sent Elijah
21 No.41 But the Lord, from the north hath raised one
22 No.41a O come everyone that thirsteth
23 No.42 And then shall your light break forth