# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist St. Bartís Choirboys /Canada/
Next Artist
On Tour (LP) [320/21+] - 1966
1 Non Nobis Domine
2 O Come, Ye Servants
3 O Bone Jesu
4 O Praise the Lord
5 Like as the Hart
6 Pie Jesu
7 I Vow to Thee, My Country
8 Panis Angelicus
9 Let Us Break Bread Together
10 Give Me Oil in My Lamp
11 Magnificat
12 Deo Gracias
13 The Happy Wanderers