# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist bless 4 (Mixed Group) /Japan/
Next Artist
All 4 One [320/20+] - 2005
1 I Just Called To Say I Love You
2 123 (One Two Three)
3 Gajumaru no Shita De (Original Mix)
4 With you (Album Version)
5 Everything
6 The Painter
7 Don't Look Back
8 Friendship (Album Version)
9 So Much In Love
10 Sorairo Sukai
11 Good Morning! Mr.Sunshine
12 Hashire ! Kiseki (Silent Remix)
13 Tomorrow (A Better You, Better Me)
Good Morning! Mr.Sunshine (CD Single) - 2003
1 Good Morning! Mr. Sunshine
2 Tomorrow (A Better You, Better Me)
3 Good Morning! Mr. Sunshine(backing track)