# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist David Hemmings /UK/
Next Artist
Britten - Saint Nicolas Opus 42 (Remastered from 1955 recording) [320/19+] - 2004
1 Introduction
2 The Birth of Nicolas
3 Nicolas devotes himself to God
4 He journeys to Palestine
5 Nicolas come to Myra and is chosen Bishop
6 Nicolas from prison
7 Nicolas and the Pickled Boys
8 His Piety and Marvellous Works
9 The Death of Nicolas