# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Zehui Xu (Mixed Duet) /China/
Next Artist
Any Dream will Do [128/15+] - 2010
1 Any dream will do
2 A Whole new world
3 Unexpected song
4 Can you feel the love tonight
5 No matter what
6 I have a dream
7 Whats the feeling
8 Oh what a beautiful morning
9 Think of me
10 I will never leave you
11 To be with you (duet with Chenle Zhong)
12 Shine the world (duet with Qian Wu)