# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All  
Prevoius Artist Simon Peters /Ireland/
Next Artist
That Good Ole Country Sound [320/21+] - 2013
1 The One I Loved Back Then
2 Trouble's Here
3 Wash My Face In the Morning Dew
4 When You Say Nothing At All
5 That Good Ole Country Sound
6 Baby I'll Come Back To You
7 Famous For Being Your Fool
8 The Baby
9 Don't make Me
10 All I Ever Wanted
11 Never Loved Before
12 Absent Friends
Young Country [320/21+] - 2011
1 Loves Gonna Live Here
2 Crystal Chandelier
3 Young Country
4 Thats Why I Sing This Way
5 The Dollar
6 Lovely Letrim
7 Mr Jones
8 Living My Dream
9 Lessons Learned
10 The Gambler
11 Brown Eyes (duet with John Hogan)
12 Offa My Mind
13 The Offaly Rover
14 Home to Donegal (duet with Noel Flynn)
15 Bonus Track